Top 5 Science Fiction

This week Bionic Bookworm is letting us geek out over our favorite SF reads.

1 – Ender’s Game, Orson Scott Card

Image result for ender's game gif

OSC is not a super great person, but Ender’s Game might be my favorite book of all time. Buy secondhand or borrow from a friend.

 

2 – Jurassic Park, Michael Crichton

Image result for jurassic park gif

DINOSAURS YAAASSS

 

3 – Dark Matter, Blake Crouch

Image result for shellshocked gif

^Literally me after finishing this book

 

4 – Red Rising, Pierce Brown

Image result for red rising gif

You haven’t read this yet? Honestly, just go. I can’t look at you right now.

 

5 – The Diabolic, S.J. Kincaid

Image result for vampire academy gif

TBH this isn’t a favorite, but I’ve talked about all my other favorites so much in other posts I thought i should throw this in there. A healthy dose of fantasy here, then lots of physics in the second book.

7 thoughts on “Top 5 Science Fiction

Leave a comment